Blogger Q&A Tag!

Hey folks! I was tagged by inkgirlandwords, who also created this tag.

How long have you been blogging?

Ummm… Let me think for just a second.

I started posting my school assignments on another blog, which is still up but private, three years ago. I started this one almost two years ago. My first post was December 2015.

Do you enjoy doing tags?

It depends on the tag, really. Book tags? All the time. When I was doing YouTube videos on a regular basis (something I need to get back into doing…), I was always afraid I’d overdo the book tags because they’re seriously so much fun.

Describe your blog in 5 words.

An author and her books.

How many posts have you written on this blog (excluding this tag)? 

89.

On a scale of 1-10, how much do you enjoy blogging?

7 or 8. I love it, but there are still things I enjoy more. Like writing novels or reading. Or playing piano (one day I’m going to post a video of me playing. One of these days).

Blogs you enjoy reading?

https://bookprincessreviews.wordpress.com/

https://aprettystory.wordpress.com/

These are probably my two favorites- the first combines Disney and books, the second has a little to do with books but is really a lifestyle blog.

Writing or reading blog posts?

Writing. I love reading them, too, but there’s just something I enjoy more about writing them.

I tag the two blogs mentioned above and you, if you’re a fellow blogger. 🙂

Thanks for reading!

-Clara

 

9 thoughts on “Blogger Q&A Tag!

      1. I am glad for you! It’s much more fun to blog when at least a couple people read your post and like and comment it. More fulfilling. And yes, getting yourself out there is hard at first but then it gets easier. 🙂

    1. A book tag is essentially a list of questions that are answered with a book that suits the question. Those who participate “tag” other bloggers to do it. There’s lately been an updated Disney Princess Book Tag going around that’s a good example. There’s one over at Book Princess Reviews.

  1. Totally agree about tags. Doing BookTube, I bet it was so much easier than doing writing out posts, so I can imagine being addicted. And your five words are sooooooo catchy. I love that tagline. And thank you so much for including me in the post! That was so kind of you, and I think I might have done a little happy dance. XD Wonderful tag!! ❤

Leave a Reply

