Sunshine Blogger Award!

sunshine-blogger-award

I was nominated by inkgirlwords. Thanks so much!

RULES:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 questions
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger award logo on your post and/or on your blog

My questions to answer:

1: Do you have  YouTube channel?

Yes. Right here!

2: Favorite Musical?

roi arthur

French. King Arthur. Enough said.

3: Do you like to sing?

Yes! My life is a musical.

4: Do you like to dance?

Yes, when no one is watching. 🙂

5: What would you do if you found a Hansel and Gretel kind of cottage?

Run! Maybe… I have a thing for tiramisu and creme brulee, so…

6: Are bunnies adorable?

Of course!

7: Would you ever eat a bunny? (Eww why am I asking this…)

ONLY if I was in the Hunger Games and the only other option was bugs.

8:  Have you read Chronicles of Ancient Darkness by Michelle Paver?

No, but I’ve read three of her Gods and Warriors series.

9: Can you bake/cook?

A little.

10: Do you recycle?

Yes.

11: Are these questions boring?

Nope!

My questions for my nominees:
1. Do you speak a different language?

2. Gale or Peeta?

3. Coffee or tea?

4. Doctor Who or Once Upon a Time?

5. Hermione or Katniss?

6. Favorite villain?


7. Go-to Starbucks order?

8. Must-have beauty/makeup product?

9. Favorite princess (doesn’t have to be Disney)?

10. Are fezzes cool?

11. Your biggest fictional crush?

I nominate (it’s not 11, I know…):

Past Bedtime Blog

inkgirlwords

Perspective of a Writer

loisreadsbooks

Thanks for reading!

-Clara

4 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award!

  1. I’m gonna answer your questions just for kicks XD
    1. Do you speak a different language?
    Yup, two. Czech and Russian, although not amazingly well.

    2. Gale or Peeta?
    Neither, never really liked either of them.

    3. Coffee or tea?
    tea.
    4. Doctor Who or Once Upon a Time?
    never watched either of them

    5. Hermione or Katniss?
    Sorry Kat, but i got to say Hermione!

    6. Favorite villain?
    I have a couple, but I can’t remember any at the moment

    7. Go-to Starbucks order?
    never been

    8. Must-have beauty/makeup product?
    um, mascara?

    9. Favorite princess (doesn’t have to be Disney)?
    Disney wise Moana, Rapunzel, Mulan and Belle are amazing!!!! Real life, Elizabeth I of England

    10. Are fezzes cool?
    What are they?

    11. Your biggest fictional crush?
    Um, Percy (Jackson) I used to like Nico too and I also like Legolas from LOTR (the movies)

Leave a Reply

