I. Need. The. Sequel.

Hello there, people. 

I just finished a book that has quite possibly the most baffling ending I’ve read in, oh, my entire life.

That book is Black Widow: Red Vengeance.

And what, in the name of all that is mahogany (anyone get my reference?), was that ending?! I am so baffled.

It was a fantastic book, anyway. It was great to be back with Natasha and Ava. But the ending was just so unexpected.

And there’s not even talk of a third book. Honestly, Marvel can give us titles for movies that come out in 2019, but they can’t tell us when we’ll get an answer to the question “what does this girl mean?”. And I’m still not over the fact that they cut Thor’s hair.

But anyway. It was an awesome book, though I think the first was better. 

(Me at the end)

(Effie GIFS are marvelous)

-Clara

2 thoughts on “I. Need. The. Sequel.

Leave a Reply

