The Lunar Chronicles Tag!

(Told you there really wouldn’t be changes to the blog, and I can’t resist a good tag, anyway.)

So, The Lunar Chronicles. Still one of my favorite series of all time. My OTP remains to be Wolflet. This tag was created by Candy Pencil and you can see her video here.

Without further adieu, here we go!

#1: Favorite character(s)? 

Hmmm… To be completely honest, Carswell Thorne is probably my favorite. He is just so hilarious that it’s impossible not to love him. And I did seriously name my phone Carswell. (Is it weird that I call him by his first name?)
#2: Favorite ship?

WOLFLET!!! OTP, y’all. Forever and always.

wolf quote

(That’s not mine, BTW. But I adore the quote so much.)
#3: Favorite book?

Winter. It was stunning. Absolutely stunning. I swooned a million times. And screamed at it. (More than I swooned, come to think of it.)

I actually did a 5-part vlog series while reading it. I look like death warmed over in most of them, and don’t watch it if you haven’t read it. SPOILERS.

#4: Favorite cover?

All of them. There. I can’t pick just one.
#5: Favorite story that the 4 are based on?

Eep! Umm… Rapunzel. But Scarlet has Beauty and the Beast influences, and that’s another favorite fairy tale. I love all of them.
#6: Which character inspired you most?

Winter. She stood up for her beliefs, no matter what she was facing- and that’s something I need to see in YA, especially as a Christian.
#7: Which character do you most resemble?

Cress. She’s such a fangirl, and so am I.
#8: Have you read Heartless by Marissa Meyer?

Yes!!! And it is so good

All righty! That’s it! Thanks for reading!

-C ❤

 

4 thoughts on “The Lunar Chronicles Tag!

Leave a Reply

