Throne of Glass

Throne of Glass. This series has been on my radar since I started watching BookTube, and I finally got around to starting it. 

To be honest, I don’t know what I was expecting. But it was certainly a great book, and I’m super excited about continuing the series. 

The characters were the best part. Which is usually the reason I like most books. 

Celaena was awesome. She was totally amazing and unafraid of pretty much everything. I loved Dorian- he was my favorite- and was fun to see Chaol interact with Celaena. 

And for the romance, I can’t decide who to ship Celaena with. Seriously.

(I have a Hunger Games GIF for everything)

I think I ship Dorian/Celaena, but it would be interesting to see her with Chaol.

Highly recommend, especially for fantasy lovers.

-Clara

Leave a Reply

