Most Anticipated 2017 Releases! Bookmas Day 11

Still sick. Pray for me, ’cause I do not want to be sick on Christmas day. 

But without further adieu, here’s 11 of my anticipated releases of 2017. 


This one is hands-down, no-question the book I’m most excited about. Roshani Chokshi wrote The Star-Touched Queen, which I honestly adored. A Crown of Wishes is not exactly a sequel (it follows different characters), but it’s still part of a series.

I don’t like comics, but this is Iko. So I’m gonna read it. And if you follow my YouTube channel, you know I love The Lunar Chronicles.

Renée Ahdieh is marvelous. This is supposed to be a Mulan retelling. And retellings are amazing.

This sounds so incredibly good. Honestly. A dark, mysterious carnival? Yes please.

Favorite authors, favorite BookTubers, favorite villains.

German folklore and a goblin king. 

I have yet to read Red Queen. But I’m waiting for this to come out. Waiting for sequels is really annoying to me.

This is a Beauty and the Beast retelling, and I’ve been craving one of those.

I’m in love with this cover. 

I think this involves an alternate universe.

Finally, the conclusion to the Throne of Glass series, for the same reasons as King’s Cage.

Thanks guys! Love ya!

-Clara

Leave a Reply

