Totally Should’ve Book Tag

I was supposed to do this yesterday but had a crazy busy day and couldn’t, so I’m doing it today!

Happy Friday everyone! This tag was created by Emma Books on YouTube. 🙂

Totally Should’ve Gotten a Sequel:

The book I picked actually did get a sequel… A few decades later.

Gone With the Wind

The sequel, Scarlett, was fabulous.

Totally Should’ve had a Spin-Off Series:

inkworld-trilogy

I’m dying to know what happens after InkDeath!

An Author Who Should Totally Write More Books:

Well, Marissa Meyer’s getting one out towards the end of this year, so besides her, Heather Dixon. I haven’t read Illusionarium yet, but hopefully I’ll get to it this month.

A Character Who Totally Should’ve Ended Up With Someone Else:

Azalea Wentworth from Entwined. Don’t get me wrong, I love Mr. Bradford, but Azalea and Keeper were made for each other. Honestly.

Totally Should’ve Ended Differently:

If Azalea had ended up with Keeper, Entwined would have ended differently, so besides that…

King Arthur in general. The ending is just… Tragic. Too tragic.

Totally Should’ve Had A Movie Franchise:

We may be getting movies for this, but I’m not sure. I know the rights were sold to the first book and that a screenplay was in progress, but that was 3 years ago.

winter cover

These books would make AMAZING movies!

Totally Should’ve Had A TV Show:

39_Clues_logo

It would be phenomenal if they did it and followed the books.

I don’t have answers for the next two questions…

Totally Should’ve Ended At Book One: My Answer is Actually A Movie

potc

I hate the rest of them. I’m choosing not to put you through a rant.

Thanks,

Clara

Leave a Reply

