Original Merlin Book Tag!

MerlinCastPhoto

BBC’s The Adventures of Merlin is the best TV show ever, so I thought I’d make a book tag. Here goes…

merlin gif 2

Merlin: The wizard.

Harry+potter-Harry_Potter_HP4_01

Harry Potter; who else? The series is absolutely fantastic, too, and Harry’s a great character.

arthur quote

Arthur: Handsome, noble, but sometimes snobby.

It’s a tie between these two wonderful men:

jake rosenbloom       carswell thorne

Jake Rosenbloom from The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers and Carswell Thorne from The Lunar Chronicles. They’re both handsome (I think so, anyway), noble, and can be snobby. Especially Jake. He was a total jerk at first.

 

gwen quote merlin

Gwen: A Forbidden Love Story

I couldn’t think of anything else off the top of my head, so…

romeo and juliet

I haven’t read this, but I’ve seen the French musical, if that counts….

morgana quote

Morgana: The gorgeous (or, in my case) extremely handsome villain. Because Morgana is totally beautiful. My brother would marry her right now.

Keeper from Entwined. I can’t find a picture, but to my mind he’s unbelievably attractive. And go read the book if you haven’t. It’s perfection.

uther quote

Uther: The tyrannical ruler.

queen levana

Queen Levana from The Lunar Chronicles. She’s crazy.

gaius quote

Gaius: The father figure.

Mo from InkHeart. If I had to have a fictional dad, it would be him.

That’s it! Love ya!

-Clara

 

 

Leave a Reply

