Holly’s Heart

The Holly’s Heart series, by Beverly Lewis, is a Christian fiction series consisting of three volumes. The first two both contain five books and the third has four.

The books follow the life of Holly Meredith, affectionately nicknamed “Holly-Heart” because of her birthday: Valentine’s Day. There’s boy drama, school, and friendship all roled into one amazing series.

A friend of mine suggested this, and I was surprised that I liked it so much. Usually, I don’t care for books like this. I did, however, find this series very enjoyable. And I really relate to Holly: she hates algebra and wants to be a writer!

Au revoir,

Clara B. ❤

Buy Holly’s Heart:

Volume One

Volume Two

Volume Three


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s